• Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

    • Archives

    • Categories

    • Meta

    • Rafaela

      Rafaela

      Age -25
      Nationality- Greek
      Lanaguages- Greek, English, Danish.

      “My name is Rafaela Loudianou, I am 25 years old, I am from Greece and I have graduated as a social worker.
      Though my last 2 years of education I have been working the summers for the local counsel in Crete at summer camps with individuals with special needs.
      My responsibilities were to take care of people with the Down Syndrome and be able to implement and practice my expertise.
      Therefore, I am responsible, I have patient and good communication with children.

      Furthermore, in my country I have been taking care of 2 children 2 and 5 years old.I am also able to help with shopping and daily tasks that a house can need. I am also able to cook hot or cold meals for the child/children if needed, since cooking is one of my hobbies.

      Children will not get bored with me, since I have been participating for 4 years in a theater team and I have a lot of fantasy and ideas for games!

      I have been living in Denmark for 2 year.I am flexible and non smoker.I am fluent in English and I am in module 4 in danish, but I am making efforts to learn the language as fast as possible.

      It would be pleasure for me if we could meet and give me the change to tell you more about my education background.

      Contact Details



      Restricted content for non-members! Please register and login to see the content!

      Login | Register

    • Copyright © Bemybabysitter 2015. Designed by Andrei Morosan.
    • free vector