• Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

    • Archives

    • Categories

    • Meta

    • Matea

      Matea

      Nationality- Croatian
      Age- 20
      Languages- Croatian, English.

      Hello,
      I am Matea, an active and dynamic 20-year-old from Croatia.

      I moved to Aarhus 7 months ago to start my new life and as well to study as undergraduate student of Global Business Engineering.

      I have great social and communication skills, adaptable to different situations and very committed.

      What makes me different is my huge positive energy, passion and motivation towards life and big heart that always cared about others, especially children.

      During my life I had a lot of opportunities to work with children. Back in Croatia I lived with my two younger cousins, which I took care of.

      I helped them with school obligations and spend a lot of time during the week when their parents were occupied. Furthermore, as I was a professional table tennis player for almost 7 years, I had an amazing chance to coach children table tennis, motivate and support them during their tough times and happy times.

      My mother and my aunt were of a great help in understanding children and provided me with their knowledge and experience of working with children.

      However, my mother works with sick children in the hospital as a teacher and as a speech therapist, while my aunt works as a kindergarten teacher.

      During my life I was thrown into various activities and developed various skills. I got the certificate for playing the piano for 5 years and I was a part of the church choir for almost 3 years.

      I competed in various sports and represented my school. I acted in theatrical performances and had the opportunity to appear as the main actress in one Croatian film.

      My Short acting career helped me to adapt to different circumstances and help me develop my creativity and self-confidence.

      During my education I learned a few languages. I speak English almost fluently and have the IELTS certificate. I studied German for almost 7 years. I have beginner Spanish and Danish.

      I would be more than happy to share any of this skills with your children.
      If you want more information, please feel free to send me an email.

      Contact Details



      Restricted content for non-members! Please register and login to see the content!

      Login | Register

    • Copyright © Bemybabysitter 2015. Designed by Andrei Morosan.
    • free vector