• Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

    • Archives

    • Categories

    • Meta

    • Maria

      Maria

      Name-Maria
      Nationality- Ecuadorian
      Languages- Spanish, English, some French.

      Hello everyone! My name is Maria, I’m 28 and from Ecuador in South America. I moved to Denmark with my Danish spouse last summer after graduating with a Master’s Degree in Documentary Filmmaking. We now live in Odense.

      In my daily life, I volunteer at the Student Café and work on a documentary photography project, but I have energy for much more and would love to work particularly with children.

      My family back in Ecuador is very big, so I’m used to always having lots of children around me – something I miss a lot. I have 6 siblings, all of whom are younger than me, and I’ve been taking care of my baby brothers since a young age. Apart from that, I also used to work part time as a nanny when I was younger.

      I enjoy the company of children of all ages, and I have lots of fun with energetic kids. At the same time, I’m always very responsible. I have lots of experience keeping children safe, clean, healthy – and entertained as well 🙂 I’ve been working professionally with arts for many years, and I really enjoy sharing my creativity with kids. I also love the outdoors, and it would be great to take your children outside for a walk or playing a game.

      As for languages, I’m learning Danish and already speak Spanish, English, and some French.

      Contact Details



      Restricted content for non-members! Please register and login to see the content!

      Login | Register

    • Copyright © Bemybabysitter 2015. Designed by Andrei Morosan.
    • free vector