• Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

    • Archives

    • Categories

    • Meta

    • Greta

      Greta

      Name: Greta

      Age: 20

      Nationality: Italian

      Language: italian, english, polish, french

      My name is Greta, I am 20 and I come from Italy. I am currently studying Multimedia Design and Communication here in Odense.
      I am half italian and half polish and I have studied languages in the past, including french and german and I am now learning danish.

      I am a friendly, open minded and responsible person and I really like children, they constanly manage to amaze me because of how spontaneous and creative they are.
      I have a little brother myself, and as my parents work I have been used to care after him from a young age. Now that I have moved to Denmark my parents had to find a babysitter for him too, so I can say that I know from a personal experience what finding the right person means and what are the expectations families have.

      I have also lived in Ireland for some months, where I worked in an Equestrian Center. During summer I was responsible for the children that came for a Summer Camp from all around Europe to take both riding lessons and practice their english, even if from time to time I would speak to some of them in their native language to be sure that important matters were understood or to solve conflicts. During autumn I have worked with much younger children (about 4 years old) helping them learn how to ride horses.

      I would happily help children with homework, I can cook and I have a driving license for any necessity.
      Feel free to contact me, I would love to hear from you!

      Contact Details



      Restricted content for non-members! Please register and login to see the content!

      Login | Register

    • Copyright © Bemybabysitter 2015. Designed by Andrei Morosan.
    • free vector